Moms Of Boys Forum Index Moms Of Boys

Click "Register" to join. Once logged in, to post a new topic, click 'new topic' at the top or bottom of the message board. To post a reply, click on the original post listed, and then click 'post reply' at the top of the screen.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

HELP ME NAME MY SON!!!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Moms Of Boys Forum Index -> Raising Boys Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
I LOVE BLUE!

PostPosted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 10:45 pm    Post subject: HELP ME NAME MY SON!!! Reply with quote

I am new to this and hoping that some of you can help me name my 4th and final son. Well not really name him but offer advice for me on some name choices/options or even a new name I might not have thought of!

We have three sons and at my 13 week sonogram they said that baby #4 is a BOY too! Surprise Surprise...LOL! I cried and am dealing with Never having a daughter to share with and cry with and pass things along too...well a Best Friend you might say. My mom is certainly mine especially after I experienced the joys of motherhood. OH BACK TO THE TOPIC.

My husband named our oldest, [b]Logan Todd[/b], so naturally I named the second one. I picked a name that I loved and it was [b]Lucas 'Luke' Ray[/b]. When we delivered our third and it was also a boy we decided that we would use the letter L so as not to leave him out...lol! Very silly I know but that is what I thought. So he is [b]Landry Wayne[/b]. Now I have 3 boys with L names and most certainly need another L name to go with it. Their middle names are after family members.

So here are a few names we have talked about:

Landen
Lewis
Levi
Lane
Lance
Lex

with these options for the middle name (again these are family names):

Samuel
Jackson
Lloyd